Student Services

Katy Eastes

 

  Katy Eastes
  Director of Student Services
  keastes@newpal.k12.in.us
  317.861.4463 ext. 1013

 

Jennifer McNeany
Assistant Director of Student Services
jmcneany@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4463 ext. 1052

Emily Stephens
Behavior Consultant
estephens@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.3267 ext. 4016

Ms. Amy Hunter
Administrative Assistant to 
Director of Student Services

ahunter@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4463 ext. 1001


School Counselors / Social Workers / Student Services Specialists:

New Palestine High School

NPHS Guidance website

 

Trent Whitaker

 Mr. Trent Whitaker
 Director of Guidance
 Last names beginning with U-Z and All Early College Students
 twhitaker@newpal.k12.in.us
 317.861.4417 Ext. 2017

 

Caitlin Fangman Ms. Caitlin Fangman
 Last names beginning with A-J
 cfangman@newpal.k12.in.us
 317.861.4417 Ext. 2016

 

 

Ms. Summer Grinstead
Last names beginning with K-T
sgrinstead@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4417 Ext. 2015

Ms. Taylor Petruska
School Social Worker/ Student Services Specialist
tpetruska@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4417 Ext. 2006

New Palestine Junior High

Amanda Schwyn

 

 Ms. Amanda Schwyn
 aschwyn@newpal.k12.in.us
 317-861-4487 x6004

 

 

Mrs. Melissa Hurst
mhurst@newpal.k12.in.us
317-861-4487 x3004


New Palestine Intermediate

 Ms. Heather Yount
hyount@newpal.k12.in.us
 317-861-6747 x7015


Brandywine Elementary

Deanna Hobbs

 

 Ms. Deanna Hobbs
 dhobbs@newpal.k12.in.us
 317-462-7396 x6015

 


New Palestine Elementary

Ms. Pamela Richwine
prichwine@newpal.k12.in.us
317-861-5287 x5015

Sugar Creek Elementary

Ms. Danielle Parker
dparker@newpal.k12.in.us


Student Services Accessibility Statement